Sunday Funday

Happy Sunday! My weekend was a little ehh, nothing too fun going on, Friday night I worked and saturday I went to coffee(tea for me) with a old high school friend followed by my sisters prom pictures, she looked gorgeous, she had one of the prettiest dresses

20120429-134725.jpg
Then headed to work for a few hrs.

My three day juicing turned into two days of fruits and veggies, had to cut it to two days because we went out to eat for dad’s birthday today. We went to olive garden where I had

20120429-135043.jpg

Confession time: I brought my own dressing

20120429-135325.jpg

Everyone had a good laugh.

Well I’m going to get a workout in and hopefully finish my book, that’s due today, whoops. Spring break is officially over after tomorrow, booo. Went by so fast, but it was a lot of fun!

Hope everyone had a good weekend 🙂

Would you ever bring your own dressing?

2 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

  1. I have never personally packed my own salad dressing out to eat, but I do know of a few people who do that. We usually go out to eat as a treat/celebration so I tend to take full advantage of that scenario!! I probably would if required to eat out and it wasn’t in the plan as a treat…

Leave a Reply

